PDP announces three-member election board

1 min read

Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has constituted a three-member election Board.

PDP spokesperson said here on Wednesday that former Minister & senior leader Abdul Rehman Veeri has been appointed as its Chairman and S. Amreek Singh Reen and Satpal Singh Charak as its members.

PDP President Mehbooba Mufti constituted the election Board today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Regional